Contacts

  • English
  • Italiano

Paolo Ferragina

Diaprtimento di Informatica, Università di Pisa
Largo Bruno Pontecorvo, 3
56127  Pisa, Italy

Phone +39  39 050 221 2764
E-mail ferragina@di.unipi.it
 

Fosca Giannotti

Area della Ricerca CNR di Pisa
Via G. Moruzzi 1
56124  Pisa, Italy

Phone +39 050 315 2999
E-mail fosca.giannotti@isti.cnr.it

Andrea Passarella

Area della Ricerca CNR di Pisa
Via G. Moruzzi 1
56124  Pisa, Italy

Phone +39  39 050 315 3269
E-mail a.passarella@iit.cnr.it

Dino Pedreschi

Diaprtimento di Informatica, Università di Pisa
Largo Bruno Pontecorvo, 3
56127  Pisa, Italy

Phone +39  39 050 221 2752
E-mail pedre@di.unipi.it

Raffaele Perego

Area della Ricerca CNR di Pisa
Via G. Moruzzi 1
56124  Pisa, Italy

Phone +39 050 315 2993
E-mail raffaele.perego@isti.cnr.it

Fabrizio Sebastiani

Area della Ricerca CNR di Pisa
Via G. Moruzzi 1
56124  Pisa, Italy

Phone +39  050 621 2892
E-mail fabrizio.sebastiani@isti.cnr.it
 

Maurizio Tesconi

Area della Ricerca CNR di Pisa
Via G. Moruzzi 1
56124  Pisa, Italy

Phone +39  39 050 315 3506
E-mail maurizio.tesconi@iit.cnr.it